Masino Industry Oy

Masino Industry Oy

The versatile product range of Masino Industry offers solutions for thermal expansion, support and mechanical vibration of pipes and equipment. The products are designed to withstand chemical and mechanical stress, as well as wide temperature and pressure variations. They also have diverse industrial applications in challenging and demanding conditions.

We focus on close co-operation with our customers and strive to find the best solutions for their individual needs. Masino Industry is a strong, long-time co-operation partner for Finnish industries.

Masino Industry’s strengths include the management of the whole production chain; we design, manufacture and deliver the products as agreed. Design and manufacture are possible following the main standards of the industry, for example the Pressure Equipment Directive 2014/68/EU, module H.

Jussi Mertjärvi

Sales Director
Masino Industry Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 564
jussi.mertjarvi@masino.fi

Jussi Alasalmi

Key Account Manager

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 653

jussi.alasalmi@masino.fi

Ismo Jormanainen

Area Sales Manager/Western Finland

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 561

ismo.jormanainen@masino.fi

Pauli Lahtinen

Product Manager

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 562

pauli.lahtinen@masino.fi

Sari Nyberg

Sales assistant

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 532

sari.nyberg@masino.fi

Liisa Seppä

Export Sales Assistant

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 708

liisa.seppa@masino.fi

PRODUCTION


 

Tapio Meriläinen

Managing Director

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 702

tapio.merilainen@masino.fi

Satu Vähä

Production Manager

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 717

satu.vaha@masino.fi

Anssi Meriläinen

Project Engineer

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 705

anssi.merilainen@masino.fi

Rauno Ylösmäki

Design Manager

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 710

rauno.ylosmaki@masino.fi

Jussi Lehtimäki

Purchasing and Quality Manager

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 706

jussi.lehtimaki@masino.fi

 

Mikko Koivisto

Head Designer

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 716

mikko.koivisto@masino.fi

Jukka Koskinen

Designer

Masino Industry Oy

Tel: +358 10 8345 714

jukka.koskinen@masino.fi

Ari-Pekka Alholehto

Foreman

Masino Industry Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 715

ari-pekka.alholehto@masino.fi