Masino-Konaflex Oy

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Masino-Konaflex Oy specialises in power transmission technology; mechanical, pneumatic and hydrodynamic power transmissions are the core competences of the company.

Our wide selection of products has been developed in co-operation with our customers and suppliers.

In addition to a versatile product range, we offer our customers the support of the competent Masino team for the entire life cycle of the product.

 

Masino-Konaflex Oy also specialises in hydraulics and filtration technology. We offer a versatile range of internationally recognised products. We help our customers find the most efficient hydraulic and filtration technology solutions for various applications.

We deliver extensive hydraulic systems and our offering also includes hydraulic and filtration technology components for the needs of industrial maintenance, machine constructors and repair shops.  Our expert hydraulic maintenance is also at your service.

Mikko Pietarinen

CEO

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 502

mikko.pietarinen@masino.fi

Ari Virtanen

Power transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 520

ari.virtanen@masino.fi

Jukka Junnila

Purchaser

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 523

jukka.junnila@masino.fi

Olli Tuominen

Sales Director, Hydraulics

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 650

olli.tuominen@masino.fi

Kimmo Holopainen

Product Manager, Hydraulics

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 655

kimmo.holopainen@masino.fi

Pasi Yliherne

Product Manager, filtration

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 654

pasi.yliherne@masino.fi

Ari Kuismanen

Head of Repair shop

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 651

ari.kuismanen@masino.fi

Mikko Väliaho

Production Engineer. Hydraulics

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 659

mikko.valiaho@masino.fi

Jari Tulonen

Sales Manager, Hydraulics

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 661

jari.tulonen@masino.fi

Marko Korpialho

Hydraulic maintenance

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 658

marko.korpialho@masino.fi

Jussi Haakana

Hydraulic maintenance

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 662

jussi.haakana@masino.fi

Timo Hynönen

Hydraulic maintenance

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 663

timo.hynonen@masino.fi

Mika Hailio

Sales Director, Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 773

mika.hailio@masino.fi

Antero Kuvaja

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 777

antero.kuvaja@masino.fi

Jussi Salonen

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 786

jussi.salonen@masino.fi

Joni Maaniemi

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 780

joni.maaniemi@masino.fi

Pyry Pohjanpalo

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 783

pyry.pohjanpalo@masino.fi

Vesa Martin

Sales and Development Manager

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 781

vesa.martin@masino.fi

Markus Patrikainen

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 782

markus.patrikainen@masino.fi

Kari Kuismin

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 776

kari.kuismin@masino.fi

Ari Sjögren

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy, Tampere

Tel. +358 10 8345 788

ari.sjogren@masino.fi

Jyrki Siikavirta

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy, Oulu

Tel. +358 10 8345 787

jyrki.siikavirta@masino.fi

Sanna Toivonen

Customer Service

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 791

sanna.toivonen@masino.fi

Johanna Bergström

Customer Service

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 771

johanna.bergstrom@masino.fi

Eveliina Kilpala

Customer Service

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 775

eveliina.kilpala@masino.fi

Heta Huhtamäki

Financial Administration

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3235

heta.huhtamaki@masino.fi

Tuija Lindblad

Financial Administration

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3232

tuija.lindblad@masino.fi