Masino-Konaflex Oy

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Masino-Konaflex Oy specialises in power transmission technology; mechanical, pneumatic and hydrodynamic power transmissions are the core competences of the company.

Our wide selection of products has been developed in co-operation with our customers and suppliers.

In addition to a versatile product range, we offer our customers the support of the competent Masino team for the entire life cycle of the product.

 

Masino-Konaflex Oy also specialises in hydraulics and filtration technology. We offer a versatile range of internationally recognised products. We help our customers find the most efficient hydraulic and filtration technology solutions for various applications.

We deliver extensive hydraulic systems and our offering also includes hydraulic and filtration technology components for the needs of industrial maintenance, machine constructors and repair shops.  Our expert hydraulic maintenance is also at your service.

Mikko Pietarinen

CEO

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 502

mikko.pietarinen@masino.fi

Ari Virtanen

Power transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 520

ari.virtanen@masino.fi

Jukka Junnila

Power transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 523

jukka.junnila@masino.fi

Olli Tuominen

Hydraulics

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 650

olli.tuominen@masino.fi

Kimmo Holopainen

Hydraulics

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 655

kimmo.holopainen@masino.fi

Pasi Yliherne

Filtration

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 654

pasi.yliherne@masino.fi

Ari Kuismanen

Hydraulic maintenance

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 651

ari.kuismanen@masino.fi

Mikko Väliaho

Hydraulic maintenance

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 659

mikko.valiaho@masino.fi

Jari Tulonen

Hydraulics

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 661

jari.tulonen@masino.fi

Marko Korpialho

Hydraulic maintenance

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 658

marko.korpialho@masino.fi

Jussi Haakana

Hydraulic maintenance

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 662

jussi.haakana@masino.fi

Timo Hynönen

Hydraulic maintenance

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 663

timo.hynonen@masino.fi

Mika Hailio

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3238

mika.hailio@konaflex.fi

Antero Kuvaja

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3268

antero.kuvaja@konaflex.fi

Jussi Salonen

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3239

jussi.salonen@konaflex.fi

Joni Maaniemi

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3244

joni.maaniemi@konaflex.fi

Pyry Pohjanpalo

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3249

pyry.pohjanpalo@konaflex.fi

Vesa Martin

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3251

vesa.martin@konaflex.fi

Markus Patrikainen

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3234

markus.patrikainen@konaflex.fi

Kari Kuismin

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3264

kari.kuismin@konaflex.fi

Ari Sjögren

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy, Tampere

Tel. +358 9 2532 3190

ari.sjogren@konaflex.fi

Jyrki Siikavirta

Power Transmission

Masino-Konaflex Oy, Oulu

Tel. +358 9 2532 3240

jyrki.siikavirta@konaflex.fi

Sanna Toivonen

Customer Service

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3241

sanna.toivonen@konaflex.fi

Johanna Bergström

Customer Service

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3237

johanna.bergstrom@konaflex.fi

Eveliina Kilpala

Customer Service

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3248

eveliina.kilpala@konaflex.fi

Heta Huhtamäki

Financial Administration

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3235

heta.huhtamaki@konaflex.fi

Tuija Lindblad

Financial Administration

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Tel. +358 9 2532 3232

tuija.lindblad@konaflex.fi