Masino Oy Power and Hydraulics

Masino Oy Power and Hydraulics

Masino Oy Power and Hydraulics specialises in power transmission technology; mechanical, pneumatic and hydrodynamic power transmissions are the core competences of the company.

Our wide selection of products has been developed in co-operation with our customers and suppliers.

In addition to a versatile product range, we offer our customers the support of the competent Masino team for the entire life cycle of the product.

 

Masino Oy Power and Hydraulics also specialises in hydraulics and filtration technology. We offer a versatile range of internationally recognised products. We help our customers find the most efficient hydraulic and filtration technology solutions for various applications.

We deliver extensive hydraulic systems and our offering also includes hydraulic and filtration technology components for the needs of industrial maintenance, machine constructors and repair shops.  Our expert hydraulic maintenance is also at your service.

Ari Virtanen

Sales Manager

Masino Oy, Power

Tel. +358 10 8345 520

ari.virtanen@masino.fi

Jukka Junnila

Service Engineer

Masino Oy, Power

Tel. +358 10 8345 523

jukka.junnila@masino.fi

Olli Tuominen

Sales Director

Masino Oy, Power and Hydraulics

Tel. +358 10 8345 650

olli.tuominen@masino.fi

Kimmo Holopainen

Sales

Masino Oy, Hydraulics

Tel. +358 10 8345 655

kimmo.holopainen@masino.fi

Pasi Yliherne

Product Manager

Masino Oy, Filtration

Tel. +358 10 8345 654

pasi.yliherne@masino.fi

Ari Kuismanen

Head of Repair shop

Masino Oy, Hydraulic maintenance

Tel. +358 10 8345 651

ari.kuismanen@masino.fi

Mikko Väliaho

Service Engineer

Masino Oy, Hydraulics

Tel. +358 10 8345 659

mikko.valiaho@masino.fi

Teppo Rantanen

Sales Manager

Masino Oy, Hydraulics

Tel. +358 10 8345 661

teppo.rantanen@masino.fi

Marko Korpialho

Mechanic

Masino Oy, Hydraulics

Tel. +358 10 8345 658

marko.korpialho@masino.fi

Jussi Haakana

Mechanic

Masino Oy, Hydraulics

Tel. +358 10 8345 662

jussi.haakana@masino.fi

Timo Hynönen

Mechanic

Masino Oy, Hydraulics

Tel. +358 10 8345 663

timo.hynonen@masino.fi