Masino Oy ??????? ????????

Masino Oy ??????? ????????

???????? Masino Oy ??????? ???????? ???????????????? ? ??????? ??????? ??????? ????????. ???????? ????????????? ???????? ???????? ????????????, ?????????????? ? ????????????????? ??????? ????????.

???????? ??????????? ??????????? ??? ?????????? ? ?????? ?????????????? ? ????????? ? ???????????? ???????.

? ?????????? ? ??????????????? ???????????? ?????????, ?? ?????????? ??? ????? ???????? ????????? ??????? ??????? Masino ?? ?????????? ????? ?????????? ????? ?????????.

Ari Virtanen

Myyntipäällikkö

Masino Oy, Voimansiirto

Puh. 010 8345 520

ari.virtanen@masino.fi

Jukka Junnila

Huoltoinsinööri

Masino Oy, Voimansiirto

Puh. 010 8345 523

jukka.junnila@masino.fi

Hanna Kivinen

Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö

Masino Oy Voimansiirto

Puh. 010 8345 526

hanna.kivinen@masino.fi

Stefan Collin

???????????? ????????????

???.: +358 10 8345 525

?-?????: stefan.collin@masino.fi

O??? T???????

???. ?????/??????????

???.: +358 10 8345 650

?-?????: olli.tuominen@masino.fi

Kimmo Holopainen

????

Masino Hydraulics Oy

???.: +358 10 8345 655

?-?????: kimmo.holopainen@masino.fi

Pasi Yliherne

Tuotepäällikkö

Masino Oy, Suodatustekniikka

Puh. 010 8345 654

pasi.yliherne@masino.fi

Ari Kuismanen

Korjaamovastaava

Masino Oy, Hydrauliikkahuolto

Puh. 010 8345 651

ari.kuismanen@masino.fi

Mikko Väliaho

Huoltoinsinööri

Masino Oy, Hydrauliikka

Puh. 010 8345 659

mikko.valiaho@masino.fi

Teppo Rantanen

Myyntipäällikkö

Masino Oy, Hydrauliikka

Puh. 010 8345 661

teppo.rantanen@masino.fi

Marko Korpialho

Asentaja

Masino Oy, Hydrauliikka

Puh. 010 8345 658

marko.korpialho@masino.fi

Jussi Haakana

??????/?????

???.: +358 10 8345 662

?-?????:  jussi.haakana@masino.fi

????????? ? ????