Masino Oy Pumps

Masino Oy Pumps

Masino Oy’s product portfolio includes top-quality Allweiler and SIHI pumps. Allweiler is a well-known German company with decades of experience in manufacturing and developing pumps. Allweiler’s fully automated foundry manufactures a comprehensive selection of pumps for industrial needs.

German SIHI pumps have been developed for varying industrial needs. The first SIHI pumps were introduced in the early 1920s which means that the pumps have been developed for decades. Their operational reliability has also been tested in countless applications worldwide.

Masino’s pump unit provides pumps, original spare parts and a functional maintenance service.

Sales and customer service

Michael Türtscher

Sales Director
Masino Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 527
michael.turtscher@masino.fi

Niina Levänen

Customer Service Manager

Masino Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 521

niina.levanen@masino.fi

Mikko Valkki

After Sales Manager

Masino Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 528

mikko.valkki@masino.fi

Toni Hevonoja

Sales and Service engineer

Masino Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 514

toni.hevonoja@masino.fi

Jukka Taipalus

Sales Engineer

Masino Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 538

jukka.taipalus@masino.fi

Marko Kaunisaho

Product Manager

Masino Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 513

marko.kaunisaho@masino.fi

Ari Kettunen

Maintenance Manager
Masino Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 515
ari.kettunen@masino.fi

Industrial maintenance

Kalle Kinnari

Supervisor, projects

Masino Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 519

kalle.kinnari@masino.fi

Heikki Kvist

Head of Repair shop

Masino Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 525

heikki.kvist@masino.fi

Kari Laitinen

Supervisor

Masino Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 516

kari.laitinen@masino.fi

Aki Liekkinen

Supervisor

Masino Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 517

aki.liekkinen@masino.fi

Olli Kuuluvainen

Supervisor

Masino Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 511

olli.kuuluvainen@masino.fi

Jon Sundström

Supervisor
Masino Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 526
jon.sundstrom@masino.fi

Jarmo Utriainen

Mechanic

Masino Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 524

jarmo.utriainen@masino.fi