Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Precise and reliable industrial maintenance

All industrial maintenance and repair operations require extreme precision and technical expertise. Furthermore, experts are needed to prevent operational faults and malfunctions. Masino has decades of experience in power plant and paper mill maintenance.

Ari Kettunen

Maintenance Manager

Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Tel. +358 10 8345 515

ari.kettunen@masino.fi

Niina Levänen

Customer Service Manager

Masino Oy Pumps / Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Tel. +358 10 8345 521

niina.levanen@masino.fi

Toni Hevonoja

Sales and Service engineer

Masino Oy Pumps / Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Tel. +358 10 8345 514

toni.hevonoja@masino.fi

Heikki Kvist

Head of Repair shop

Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Tel. +358 10 8345 525

heikki.kvist@masino.fi

Kalle Kinnari

Supervisor, projects

Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Tel. +358 10 8345 519

kalle.kinnari@masino.fi

Kari Laitinen

Supervisor

Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Tel. +358 10 8345 516

kari.laitinen@masino.fi

Aki Liekkinen

Supervisor

Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Tel. +358 10 8345 517

aki.liekkinen@masino.fi

Teemu Härkönen

Supervisor

Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Tel. +358 10 8345 518

teemu.harkonen@masino.fi

Jussi Räty

Supervisor

Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Tel. +358 10 8345 529

jussi.raty@masino.fi

Jarmo Utriainen

Maintenance

Masino Oy, Power

Tel. +358 10 8345 524

jarmo.utriainen@masino.fi