Masino Trading Oy

Masino Trading Oy

?????????????? ??????????? ????????? ????? Masino Trading ???????? ??????? ??? ???????? ??????????? ????????, ???????? ? ????? ????????????? ? ?????????. ????????? ?????? ? ??????????? ? ????????????? ??????, ? ????? ? ??????? ???????????? ? ????????? ????????. ????????? ????? ???????????? ? ????????? ???????????? ????????, ? ??????? ? ?????????????? ???????? ????????????.

? ????? ???????????? ?????????????? ?????? ?????????????? ? ?????? ????????? ? ??????? ????? ????????? ??????? ??? ?? ????? ????????? ????. ????? Masino Trading – ??? ???????? ??????? ?? ?????????????? ? ??????? ?????????????? ?? ?????? ???????.

??????? ???????? Masino Trading ???????? ?????????? ???? ???????? ????????, ?? ???????????, ?????????? ? ?????????? ????????? ???????? ???????????????. ???????? ????????? ?????????? ?????????, ?????????? ? ???????????? ???????? ? ?.?. ? ???????????? ? ?????????? ?? ???????????? ??? ????????? 97/23 / ?? H-??????.

Jussi Mertjärvi

????????? ?????? ?????

Tel.: +358 10 8345 564

E-mail: jussi.mertjarvi@masino.fi

Petri Seppä

???????????? ????????? ?????

???.: +358 10 8345 565

?-?????: petri.seppa@masino.fi

Jussi Alasalmi

Key Account Manager

???.: +358 10 8345 653

?-?????: jussi.alasalmi@masino.fi

Ismo Jormanainen

???????????? ???. ?????/Western Finland

???.: +358 10 8345 561

?-?????: ismo.jormanainen@masino.fi

Pauli Lahtinen

????????????

???.: +358 10 8345 562

?-?????: pauli.lahtinen@masino.fi

Sari Nyberg

????????? ?? ?????

???.: +358 10 8345 532

?-?????: sari.nyberg@masino.fi

Liisa Seppä

Vientiassistentti

Masino Industry Oy

Puh. 010 8345 708

liisa.seppa@masino.fi

Tapio Meriläinen

??????????? ?????????????

???.: +358 10 8345 702

?-?????: tapio.merilainen@prospero.fi

Rauno Ylösmäki

Suunnittelupäällikkö

Masino Industry Oy

Puh. 010 8345 710

rauno.ylosmaki@masino.fi

Riku Vuori

Suunnitteluinsinööri

Masino Industry Oy

Puh. 010 8345 709

riku.vuori@masino.fi

Anssi Meriläinen

Projekti-insinööri

Masino Industry Oy

Puh. 010 8345 705

anssi.merilainen@masino.fi

Mika Vanninen

???????? ?? ????????

???.: +358 10 8345 712

?-?????: mika.vanninen@prospero.fi

????????? ? ????