Sejo Oy

Sejo Oy

Sejo Oy supplies top quality HEPAC piping supports and a wide range of fixing and installation accessories for industrial applications, residential buildings and renovations. Expertise in installation technology and quick, reliable deliveries are at the heart of our customer service. Our staff has extensive experience in the construction industry and, when necessary, we can also help with design.

An efficient storage system is an essential part of our service, which also ensures the fast delivery of products. Our containers delivered to worksites are an excellent way of ensuring the continuous availability of HEPAC equipment during the entire project.

Our stores will serve you:

Our webshop will serve 24/7.

Kari Virtanen

Pick-up Service / Vantaa
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 614
kari.virtanen@sejo.fi

Jari Lappalainen

Customer Service Manager

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 611,  from 7 a.m to 3 p.m

jari.lappalainen@sejo.fi

Jari Saarinen

Pick-up Service / Vantaa

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 547

jari.saarinen@sejo.fi

Roope Ojanen

Pick-up Service / Vantaa
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 616
roope.ojanen@sejo.fi

Miika Hemmilä

Pick-up Service / Vantaa

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 626

miika.hemmila@sejo.fi

Kalevi Hallanaro

Sales, HEPAC

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 605

kalevi.hallanaro@sejo.fi

Mika Lahtinen

Sales, HEPAC

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 610

mika.lahtinen@sejo.fi

Seppo Rantanen

Sales, HEPAC

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 615

seppo.rantanen@sejo.fi

Pasi Verkkomäki

Stock Service

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 613

pasi.verkkomaki@sejo.fi

Osmo Vallittu

Product Manager

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 619

osmo.vallittu@sejo.fi

Jari Viita

Sales Director

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 621

jari.viita@sejo.fi

Jussi Hirvonen

Specialist

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358  10 8345 603

jussi.hirvonen@sejo.fi

Janne Pirinen

Customer Service

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 613,  from 8:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m

janne.pirinen@sejo.fi

Kari Pöyry

Sales / Eastern Finland
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 617
kari.poyry@sejo.fi

Risto Koivusalo

Sales Manager / Turku

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 622

risto.koivusalo@sejo.fi

Kalle Kaila

Sales, HEPAC / Turku

Sejo Oy

Tel +358 10 8345 627

kalle.kaila@sejo.fi

Ilkka Vellamo

Sales, HEPAC / Turku

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 624

ilkka.vellamo@sejo.fi

Jere Lineri

Sales, HEPAC / Turku

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 623

jere.lineri@sejo.fi

Joonas Östring

Sales Manager / Tampere

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 607

joonas.ostring@sejo.fi

Niko Hemmilä

Sales / Tampere
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 606
niko.hemmila@sejo.fi

Joonas Leppäkynnäs

Sales Representative / Tampere
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 620
joonas.leppakynnas@sejo.fi

Risto Suonpää

Product Manager / Hand tools

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 618

risto.suonpaa@sejo.fi

Esa Hemmilä

CEO

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 602

esa.hemmila@sejo.fi

Petri Laurinkoski

Purchaser

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 612

petri.laurinkoski@sejo.fi

Juuso Arminen

Technical Sales

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 629

juuso.arminen@sejo.fi