Sejo Oy

Sejo Oy

Sejo Oy supplies top quality HEPAC piping supports and a wide range of fixing and installation accessories for industrial applications, residential buildings and renovations. Expertise in installation technology and quick, reliable deliveries are at the heart of our customer service. Our staff has extensive experience in the construction industry and, when necessary, we can also help with design.

An efficient storage system is an essential part of our service, which also ensures the fast delivery of products. Our containers delivered to worksites are an excellent way of ensuring the continuous availability of HEPAC equipment during the entire project.

Our stores will serve you:

Our webshop will serve 24/7.

Customer service

Kari Virtanen

Pick-up Service / Vantaa
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 614
kari.virtanen@sejo.fi

Roope Ojanen

Customer Service / Vantaa
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 616
roope.ojanen@sejo.fi

Jari Lappalainen

Customer Service Manager

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 611,  from 7 a.m to 3 p.m

jari.lappalainen@sejo.fi

Southern Finland

Jari Viita

CEO
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 621
jari.viita@sejo.fi

Joonas Östring

Sales Director / Uusimaa

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 603

joonas.ostring@sejo.fi

Miika Hemmilä

Pick-up Service / Vantaa

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 626

miika.hemmila@sejo.fi

Jari Saarinen

Pick-up Service / Vantaa

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 547

jari.saarinen@sejo.fi

Oskari Söderström

Pick-up Service / Vantaa

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358

oskari.soderstrom@sejo.fi

Osmo Vallittu

Product Manager
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 619
osmo.vallittu@sejo.fi

Juuso Arminen

Technical Sales

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 629

juuso.arminen@sejo.fi

Risto Suonpää

Product Manager / Hand tools

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 618

risto.suonpaa@sejo.fi

Janne Pirinen

Sales

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 613,  from 8:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m

janne.pirinen@sejo.fi

Niko Hemmilä

Sales
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 632
niko.hemmila@sejo.fi

Mika Lahtinen

Sales, HEPAC

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 610

mika.lahtinen@sejo.fi

Seppo Rantanen

Sales, HEPAC

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 615

seppo.rantanen@sejo.fi

Kalevi Hallanaro

Sales, HEPAC

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 605

kalevi.hallanaro@sejo.fi

Petri Laurinkoski

Purchaser

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 612

petri.laurinkoski@sejo.fi

Southwest Finland, Ostrobothnia

Risto Koivusalo

Sales Director

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 622

risto.koivusalo@sejo.fi

Juha Korpela

Area Sales Manager

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 625

juha.korpela@sejo.fi

Ilkka Vellamo

Sales Manager / Southwest Finland

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 624

ilkka.vellamo@sejo.fi

Kalle Kaila

Sales  / Turku

Sejo Oy

Tel +358 10 8345 627

kalle.kaila@sejo.fi

Jere Lineri

Sales, HEPAC / Turku

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 623

jere.lineri@sejo.fi

Tampere Region

Joonas Leppäkynnäs

Sales Manager / Tampere
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 620
joonas.leppakynnas@sejo.fi

Jukka Tossavainen

Sales / Tampere

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 636

jukka.tossavainen@sejo.fi

Henri Ryhänen

Sales, HEPAC / Tampere

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 633

henri.ryhanen@sejo.fi

Tuukka Hahmo

Sales/ Tampere
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 606
tuukka.hahmo@sejo.fi

Eastern Finland

Kari Pöyry

Area Sales Manager/ Eastern Finland
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 617
kari.poyry@sejo.fi