Sejo Oy

Sejo Oy

Sejo Oy supplies top quality HEPAC piping supports and a wide range of fixing and installation accessories for industrial applications, residential buildings and renovations. Expertise in installation technology and quick, reliable deliveries are at the heart of our customer service. Our staff has extensive experience in the construction industry and, when necessary, we can also help with design.

An efficient storage system is an essential part of our service, which also ensures the fast delivery of products. Our containers delivered to worksites are an excellent way of ensuring the continuous availability of HEPAC equipment during the entire project.

Our stores will serve you:

Our webshop will serve 24/7.

Customer service

Roope Ojanen

Customer Service / Vantaa
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 616
roope.ojanen@sejo.fi

Kari Virtanen

Pick-up Service / Vantaa
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 614
kari.virtanen@sejo.fi

Jari Lappalainen

Customer Service Manager

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 611,  from 7 a.m to 3 p.m

jari.lappalainen@sejo.fi

Southern Finland

Jari Viita

Sales Director

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 621

jari.viita@sejo.fi

Jari Saarinen

Pick-up Service / Vantaa

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 547

jari.saarinen@sejo.fi

Miika Hemmilä

Pick-up Service / Vantaa

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 626

miika.hemmila@sejo.fi

Oskari Söderström

Pick-up Service / Vantaa

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358

oskari.soderstrom@sejo.fi

Osmo Vallittu

Product Manager

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 619

osmo.vallittu@sejo.fi

Juuso Arminen

Technical Sales

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 629

juuso.arminen@sejo.fi

Risto Suonpää

Product Manager / Hand tools

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 618

risto.suonpaa@sejo.fi

Janne Pirinen

Customer Service

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 613,  from 8:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m

janne.pirinen@sejo.fi

Mika Lahtinen

Sales, HEPAC

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 610

mika.lahtinen@sejo.fi

Seppo Rantanen

Sales, HEPAC

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 615

seppo.rantanen@sejo.fi

Kalevi Hallanaro

Sales, HEPAC

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 605

kalevi.hallanaro@sejo.fi

Esa Hemmilä

CEO

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 602

esa.hemmila@sejo.fi

Petri Laurinkoski

Purchaser

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 612

petri.laurinkoski@sejo.fi

Southwest Finland, Ostrobothnia

Risto Koivusalo

Sales Manager / Turku

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 622

risto.koivusalo@sejo.fi

Juha Korpela

Area Sales Manager

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 625

juha.korpela@sejo.fi

Ilkka Vellamo

Sales, HEPAC / Turku

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 624

ilkka.vellamo@sejo.fi

Kalle Kaila

Sales, HEPAC / Turku

Sejo Oy

Tel +358 10 8345 627

kalle.kaila@sejo.fi

Jere Lineri

Sales, HEPAC / Turku

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 623

jere.lineri@sejo.fi

Tampere Region

Joonas Östring

Sales Manager / Tampere

Sejo Oy

Tel. +358 10 8345 607

joonas.ostring@sejo.fi

Joonas Leppäkynnäs

Sales Representative / Tampere
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 620
joonas.leppakynnas@sejo.fi

Niko Hemmilä

Sales / Tampere
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 606
niko.hemmila@sejo.fi

Eastern Finland

Kari Pöyry

Sales / Eastern Finland
Sejo Oy
Tel. +358 10 8345 617
kari.poyry@sejo.fi