Sejo Oy

Sejo Oy

????? «Sejo Oy» ???????????? ???????? ?????????????????? ????/???????? ??? ?????????????? ???? ? ????????? ???????????? ????????? ??????? ? ????????? ?????????????? ??? ???????????? ????, ???????????? ? ??? ???????? ?????????????. ???????? ?????? ?????? ???????????? ???????? ???????? ?????????? ?????? ? ??????? ??????? ???????, ? ????? ??????? ? ???????? ????????. ??? ???????? ??????????? ??????????? ?????? ? ???????????? ???????. ??? ????????????? ???????? ????? ? ??????????????. ??????????????? ????????? ??????? ???????? ?????? ?????? ????? ????? ? ??? ????? ??????????? ??????? ??????????? ?????????.

???? ????????? ??????????, ???????????? ?? ??????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ??????????? ??????????? ??????? ?????????????? ????????? ?? ????? ????? ???????.

Janne Pirinen

???????????? ????????

Between 8:00 a.m and 4:00 p.m

???. +358 10 8345 613

?-?????: janne.pirinen@sejo.fi

 

Kari Virtanen

???????? / Vantaa

???.: +358 10 8345 614

?-?????: kari.virtanen@sejo.fi

Jari Lappalainen

???????? ?? ???????????? ????????
from 7 a.m to 3 p.m

???.: +358 10 8345 611

?-?????: jari.lappalainen@sejo.fi

Jari Saarinen

???????? / Vantaa

???.: +358 10 8345 547

?-?????: jari.saarinen@sejo.fi

 

Toni Wallin

???????? / Vantaa

???.: +358 10 8345 553

?-?????: toni.wallin@sejo.fi

Kalevi Hallanaro

????????? ? ???????????? ??????

???.: +358 10 8345 605

?-?????: kalevi.hallanaro@sejo.fi

Mika Lahtinen

????????? ? ???????????? ??????

???.: +358 10 8345 610

?-?????: mika.lahtinen@sejo.fi

 

Seppo Rantanen

????????? ? ???????????? ??????

???.: +358 10 8345 615

?-?????: seppo.rantanen@sejo.fi

 

Osmo Vallittu

????????????

???.: +358 10 8345 619

?-?????: osmo.vallittu@sejo.fi

Jari Viita

????????? ?????? ?????

???.: +358 10 8345 621

?-?????: jari.viita@sejo.fi

Jussi Hirvonen

???. ?????

???.: +358  10 8345 603

?-?????: jussi.hirvonen@sejo.fi

Risto Koivusalo

HVAC sales / Turku

???.: +358 10 8345 622

?-?????: risto.koivusalo@sejo.fi

Tommi Ala-Lahti

?????????, ????????? ? ???????????? ??????,  West-Finland

???.: +358 10 8345 623

?-?????: tommi.ala-lahti@sejo.fi

Ilkka Vellamo

?????, ???????? ?????????

???.: +358 10 8345 624

?-?????: ilkka.vellamo@sejo.fi

Petri Sulander

????????? ?????? ?????

???.: +358 10 8345 617

?-?????: petri.sulander@sejo.fi

 

Risto Suonpää

???????? ?? ????????? / ?????? ??????????

???.: +358 10 8345 618

?-?????: risto.suonpaa@sejo.fi

 

 

Esa Hemmilä

CEO

???.: +358 10 8345 602

?-?????: esa.hemmila@sejo.fi

 

Petri Laurinkoski

??????????

???.: +358 10 8345 612

?-?????: petri.laurinkoski@sejo.fi

 

????????? ? ????