Masino Group

Masino Group tel. +358 10 8345 500

info@masino.fi

Sejo tel. +358 10 8345 600

Show contacts

Masino Oy Pumps

Show contacts

Masino Oy Industrial Maintenance

Show contacts

Masino-Konaflex Oy

Pyymosantie 4, FI-01720 Vantaa Finland

Tel. +358 10 8345 500

power.hydraulics@masino.fi

Orikedonkatu 8 B 1, FI-20380 Turku Finland

Tel. +358 10 8345 500

power.hydraulics@masino.fi

Show contacts

Masino Fastening Oy, Fastening technology

Masino Fastening Oy, Soldering technology

Show contacts

Masino Welding Oy

Masino Industry Oy

Sejo Oy

Sejo Oy, Kärkikuja 3, FI-01740 Vantaa, Finland Tel. +358 10 8345 600 sales@sejo.fi Store open mon-fri 6.30-16.00
Sejo Oy, Orikedonkatu 8 B, FI-20380 Turku, Finland Tel. +358 10 8345 622 risto.koivusalo@sejo.fi Store open mon-fri 7-16
Sejo Oy, Viinikankatu 45, FI-33800 Tampere, Finland Tel. +358 10 8345 607 joonas.ostring@sejo.fi Store open mon-fri 7.30-15.30

Show contacts

Suomen TPP Oy

Kärkikuja , FI-01740 Vantaa, Finland

info@suomentpp.fi

 

Show contacts

Masino Group, Administration

Masino Group, Kärkikuja 3, 01740 Vantaa Finland

Tel. +358 10 8345 500

info@masino.fi

VAT code FI07150319

Show contacts

Masino Group, board

Board of the Group’s Parent Company Masino Group Oy

Show contacts
  • Heikki Ala-Ilkka

    Chairman of the Board

    Tel.: +358 40 521 5005

    E-mail: heikki.ala-ilkka@masino.fi

  • Topi Saarenhovi

    Member of the Board

    Tel.: +358 50 60118

    E-mail: topi.saarenhovi@masino.fi

  • Jarmo Pietarinen

    Member of the Board

    Tel.: +358 10 8345 510

    E-mail: jarmo.pietarinen@masino.fi

  • Suvi Pietarinen

    Member of the Board

    Tel.: +358 10 8345 509

    E-mail: suvi.pietarinen@masino.fi

  • Mikko Pietarinen

    Member of the Board

    Tel.: +358 10 8345 502

    E-mail: mikko.pietarinen@masino.fi

     

  • Anni Pietarinen

    Member of the Board

    Tel.: +358 50 406 9626

    E-mail: anni.pietarinen@masino.fi